

## 2020 Honda NTT IndyCar Series Lineup

Andretti Autosport Andretti-Harding Autosport Andretti-Herta Autosport	<ul> <li>#26 Zach Veach, United States</li> <li>#27 Alexander Rossi (W) (I), United States</li> <li>#28 Ryan Hunter-Reay (C) (W) (I), United States</li> <li>#88 Colton Herta (W), United States</li> <li>#98 Marco Andretti (W), United States</li> </ul>
Chip Ganassi Racing	<ul> <li># 8 Marcus Ericsson, Sweden</li> <li># 9 Scott Dixon (C) (W) (I), New Zealand</li> <li>#10 Felix Rosenqvist (R), Sweden</li> </ul>
DCR with Vasser-Sullivan Dale Coyne Racing with Team Goh	<ul><li>#18 Santino Ferrucci, United States</li><li>#19 Alex Palou (R), Spain</li></ul>
Meyer Shank Racing	#60 Jack Harvey, Great Britain
Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing	#15 Graham Rahal <b>(W)</b> , United States #30 Takuma Sato <b>(W) (I)</b> , Japan

- C Former IndyCar Series champion I Indianapolis 500 winner W IndyCar race winner

- R Rookie of the Year candidate